Philadelphia Region Tech Employers

One of the hard things when looking for a job is getting a good listing of companies that hire in your field. Over the years I’ve kept track of companies that have posted jobs related to software development or developer operations in the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania region. There are a few that are more north in the Lehigh Valley region but I didn’t take them out as they are all within commuting distance.  Hopefully this helps out fellow technologists find the next step in their careers in southeast Pennsylvania.

Last updated 22 January 2019

– 3Gtms https://www.3gtms.com/
– Accolade, Inc https://www.accolade.com
– Acurian https://www.acurian.com/
– Alion Science and Technology http://alionscience.com/
– Allied Wire & Cable http://www.awcwire.com/
– Almac https://www.almacgroup.com/
– Alphapoint https://alphapoint.com/
– AmerisourceBergen https://www.amerisourcebergen.com/abcnew/
– AWeber https://www.aweber.com/
– Azavea https://www.azavea.com/
– Bainbridge Health https://www.bainbridgehealth.com/
– Benefits Data Trust http://www.bdtrust.org/
– Bentley Systems https://www.bentley.com/
– Blackfynn http://www.blackfynn.com/
– Blackrock https://www.blackrock.com/
– Blue Cadet http://www.bluecadet.com/
– Boeing http://www.boeing.com/
– Bolt On Technology http://boltontechnology.com/
– Brio Solutions http://www.briosolutions.com/
– BULOGICs http://bulogics.com/
– CardConnect https://cardconnect.com/
– Cerner https://www.cerner.com/
– Chariot Solutions http://chariotsolutions.com/
– CHI Systems http://www.chisystems.com/
– Cloudreach https://www.cloudreach.com/
– Comcast http://corporate.comcast.com/
– Converge Consulting http://convergeconsulting.org/
– CreativeMMS http://creativemms.com/
– Curalate https://www.curalate.com/
– Dell http://www.dell.com/en-us/home/
– Dental Imaging Technologies http://www.imagingsciences.com/
– Drama Fever https://www.dramafever.com/
– Drexel University Libraries https://www.library.drexel.edu/
– Elsevier https://www.elsevier.com/
– ECRI https://www.ecri.org/
– eMoney Advisor http://emoneyadvisor.com/
– EmployVision https://employvision.com/
– empowr http://www.empowr.com/
– Evantage Technologies Inc http://evantagetechnologies.com/
– Evolve IP https://www.evolveip.net/
– Express Scripts https://express-scripts.com/index.html
– Freedom Pay http://corporate.freedompay.com/
– Frontage Laboratories http://www.frontagelab.com/
– goPuff https://gopuff.com/
– Grubhub https://www.grubhub.com/
– Guru https://www.getguru.com/
– HealthJump http://www.healthjump.com/
– Healthverity http://healthverity.com/
– Honeywell https://www.honeywellprocess.com
– Inspire http://www.inspire.com/
– Integrity Applications Incorporated https://www.integrity-apps.com/
– Interactive Mechanics http://interactivemechanics.com/
– Invata Intralogistics http://www.invata.com/
– IQVIA https://www.iqvia.com/
– JOOR Engineering https://www.jooraccess.com/
– Kenexa (IBM) https://www.ibm.com/software/smarterworkforce/
– Kepler Group http://www.keplergrp.com/
– Kulicke & Soffa https://www.kns.com/
– LifeShield http://www.lifeshield.com/
– Linode https://www.linode.com/
– Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com/
– Lutron http://www.lutron.com/
– McKesson https://www.mckesson.com/
– McNeil Consumer Healthcare https://www.jnj.com
– MeetMe http://www.meetme.com/
– Merck http://merck.com/
– Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us
– Mikros Systems https://www.mikrossystems.com/
– Miles Technologies https://www.milestechnologies.com/
– Molecular Devices http://www.moleculardevices.com
– Monetate http://www.monetate.com/
– Moven https://www.moven.com/
– Music Choice http://musicchoice.com/
– Nartal Systems http://nartal.com/
– National Board of Medical Examiners https://www.nbme.org/
– NCC Automated Systems http://www.nccas.com/
– Neat https://www.neat.com/
– Northrop Grumman http://www.northropgrumman.com/
– NuCitrus Technologies https://www.nucitrus.com/
– Oracle https://www.oracle.com/index.html
– ORS Partners https://www.orspartners.com/
– Pariveda https://www.parivedasolutions.com/
– PerPay http://www.perpay.com
– Philadelphia Housing Authority https://www.pha.phila.gov/
– Pinnacle 21 https://www.pinnacle21.com/
– Practice https://www.practice.xyz/
– PracticeFusion http://www.practicefusion.com/
– Promptworks https://www.promptworks.com/
– PTC https://www.ptc.com/
– Pure Storage https://www.purestorage.com/
– Push10 https://www.push10.com/
– QuantaVerse http://www.quantaverse.net/
– QVC https://www.qvc.com/
– RELX Group https://www.relx.com/
– RevZilla https://www.revzilla.com/
– Ring (Amazon) https://ring.com/
– RJMetrics https://rjmetrics.com/
– ROAR for good http://www.roarforgood.com/
– RS Energy Group https://www.rseg.com/
– s2s Communications http://www.s2scommunications.com/
– Sabre Systems http://www.sabresystems.com/
– Sapling Inc https://sapling-inc.com/
– Sapvix http://www.sapvix.com/home.php?pageid=home
– SAS https://www.sas.com/
– SEI Investment Company http://www.seic.com/enUS/index.htm
– ShareTracker https://www.sharetracker.net/
– Sidecar https://www.side.cr/
– Siemens https://www.siemens.com/us/en/home.html
– smithwise http://smithwise.com/
– Stratus EMS https://stratisems.com/
– SRI https://www.sri.com/
– Subaru of America https://www.subaru.com/
– Susquehanna International Group http://www.sig.com/
– Syapse https://www.syapse.com/
– Tabula Rasa HealthCare https://www.tabularasahealthcare.com/
– TechField https://www.techfield.com/
– Temenos https://www.temenos.com/en/
– Therapy Notes https://www.therapynotes.com/
– Think Company https://www.thinkcompany.com/
– Tonic Design Co. https://www.tonicdesign.com/
– Turn5 https://www.turn5.com/
– Unisys http://www.unisys.com/
– Universal Health Services http://www.uhsinc.com/
– UPenn School of Medicine http://www.med.upenn.edu/
– URBN http://www.urbn.com/
– Vandegrift http://www.vandegriftinc.com/
– Vanguard http://www.vanguard.com/
– Vertex https://www.vertexinc.com/our-company
– Vistar Media http://www.vistarmedia.com/
– West Pharmaceutical Services https://www.westpharma.com/
– Weather Trends International http://www.weathertrends360.com/
– Weblinc https://www.weblinc.com/
– We Buy Any Car https://www.webuyanycar.com/
– Wirecard https://www.wirecard.us/

If you have any questions or suggestions leave a comment below.